This feature is included from the Pro Plan and up.
Reach out to our support team if you'd like to try it out.
As you use the Data center features, you might find that you need to create more Planning metrics or make changes to your Data sets or Formulas.
After you created your first metric, the Data Center page will become an overview page where you can
create more metrics
edit & save changes for your existing metrics
delete the metrics you no longer use.
All your metrics will be under Reports > Data center.
On the left side, you can see all your existing metrics, listed by their ID and Description. You can switch between your Data sets and Formulas in the upper left corner.
Editing Data sets and formulas
From the same lists of metrics on the overview page, you can edit any metric.
You can tap the ✏️ edit icon, that appears when you hover over a metric on the list, or tap directly on the metric to edit it. Choose the Details tab in the upper left corner to edit the metric.
Here's what you can edit:
for Data sets: the metric description.
for Formulas: the metric description and if the Formula should be visible in the schedule or not.
When editing a Data set or Formula, you also have the option of deleting it.
If your data set or formula is referenced anywhere else, deleting it will break the Formula that uses it. This means that you will no longer be able to see the metric you deleted or the formula that referenced it, in your Schedule.
Keep in mind that once deleted, the information held by a Planning metric will be lost and not possible to recover. Also, once a metric is deleted, you will be able to reuse its ID for another metric.