You can invite your employees via email or SMS. Once invited, employees can see their schedule, communicate with managers and coworkers, request open shifts, swaps shifts, and more. When you invite employees they'll receive their login information.
Managers can also resend login information to employees, in case they've lost or forgotten it.
In the video below we show you how to:
- invite all your employees in one go
- invite employees one at the time
- resend login information to a single employee
Navigation: People > Invite employees
You can change the video quality and watch it full screen using the options in the bottom right corner.