Web

- You can now set up an automatic deletion of deactivated employee accounts in Settings > People > General. The minimum value for this feature is 5 years, meaning an employee will have to be deactivated for a minimum of 5 consecutive years before the deletion is carried out.
 

Web and Mobile

  • If your Planday has the Primary Departments feature enabled, you will now be able to set this value for an employee when creating or editing their account. To enable this feature please contact our support team.
Did this answer your question?