No, once data is deleted within Planday, it is deleted. That is why Planday recommends best practices to data controllers of creating backup copies of their data. Planday cannot track the deleted data back to the employee.
Need more help?
Please search for answers in the 🔍 Help Center or watch our ▶️ video tutorials.
Contact our support team via the blue icon at the bottom if you have more questions.